Emergency CRP Land Haying and Grazing Now Allowed in 24 Iowa Counties

The Farm Service Agency (FSA) released this afternoon that emergency haying and grazing on Conservation Resource Program (CRP) land is allowed in 24 Iowa counties.

The counties approved include: Adair, Audubon, Boone, Calhoun, Carroll, Cass, Cherokee, Crawford, Dallas, Greene, Guthrie, Ida, Madison, O'Brien, Plymouth, Pocahontas, Polk, Pottawattamie, Sac, Shelby, Sioux, Story, Webster, and Woodbury.

For more information, contact your local FSA office.


AM 600 WMT - NewsRadio · Cedar Rapids News Talk Sports

Listen Now on iHeartRadio

outbrain pixel