Iowa Restaurant Association Taking Nominations for Annual Awards

(Iowa) -- The Iowa Restaurant Association is taking nominations for its yearly state hospitality awards.

There are two categories for nominations, Industry Awards and the 40 Women to Watch in the Hospitality Industry.

The Industry Award categories include:

  • Chef of the Year
  • Emerging Hospitality Leader of the Year
  • Employee of the Year
  • Purveyor of the Year
  • Restauranteur or Bar Operator of the Year
  • American Dream Award
  • State Restaurant Neighbor Philanthropy Award
  • Rural Restaurant Operator of the Year
  • Faces of Diversity Award

Iowans can submit their nominations on the Iowa Restaurant Association website.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content